How to build your business with Facebook

Many little entrepreneurs (most of them from Italy or Spain)  ask me every day the same question: I have the FB page, but now what? How can I build my business with FB?

Facebook itself has two interesting guides that can help people create their own business with this social network: you can download the first one by clicking here. It regards how to create a page (not a profile!).

If you already have a Facebook page (are you really sure it’s not a profile?), have a look at this guide, “Building your business with Facebook”. 

Then, if you need help, call me or email me, but I think that first of all you have to learn by yourself how pages works.

An interesting guide in Italian about FB pages is here. Enjoy!

Rispondi

